The Situation: The Flash Setting

elistab:

Still gotta get rid of the flash setting….

Originally posted on 100.7 Star:

I was walking into the ladies locker room at the gym yesterday and of course I always have my phone on me because we can’t even chance that just for a second that guy is going to text you and heaven forbid you’re coffee decides to kick in. You know you don’t go anywhere without it.

While listening to the radio.com app (cause that’s the cool thing to do) I see this quick disco ball Lady Gaga paparazzi flash! Mind you there are about a dozen of women in there. Granted some might be blow drying their hair, picking wedgies, juicing, a lot goes down, however there were definitely naked girls changing.

*So awkward!* Soon after did I realize it came from my phone! I swear I did not pop nudie pix!

It was just a text! Kelly changed my phone settings for me because I thought that would be…

View original 174 more words

Leave a Reply

