WEBTASTIC: New Old Spice Commercial ‘Mom Song’- creepy or hilarious?

Creepy or funny?

100.7 Star

The first time I saw this ad, I was seriously creeped out. The second time, I was peeing my pants with laughter.

The tagline ‘Smellcome to Manhood’ is probably the best I have seen in a while and all together this commercial did just what it was intended, make EVERYONE talk about Old Spice!

Did you have mixed feelings too? Let me know! Tweet @KelOnAir and let me know your thoughts! Please, tell me I am not alone.

P.S. The part where she is half-janitor/half-mom gave me the creeps the most, haha!

View original post

Leave a Reply

